

## माल और सेवा कर एवं केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क प्रधान मुख्य आयुक्त कार्यालय

Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner of GST & Central **Excise** 

तमिलनाडु एवं पुदुच्चेरी, चेन्नई अंचल Tamilnadu & Puducherry, Chennai Zone जी एस टी भवन, सं. 26/1, महात्मा गांधी रोड, चेन्नई — 600 034 GST Bhawan, No.26/1, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Chennai -600 034

ई-मेल / Email: ccaestt-prcco@gov.in/cca.estt.section2@gmail.com

द्रभाष / Ph: 28335061/62 फैक्स / Fax: 044-28331050/1015

वस्येव क्ट्रानकम

Date: 10.08.2024

GCCO/II/03/433/2024-CCA.ESTT

## DGHRD/AC-DC/ 241 /2024 OFFICE ORDER NO: 79 / 2024

In pursuance of the Board's Office Order No.126 / 2024 dated 02.08.2024 and the Minutes of the Meeting of the Committee of the Pr. Chief Commissioner of GST & Central Excise, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry Zone, the Chief Commissioner of Customs, Chennai Zone and the Chief Commissioner of Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy, for rotation / deployment of Deputy Commissioners and Assistant Commissioners among the three Customs and CGST zones of Tamil Nadu and Puducherry, held on 10.08.2024, the following posting and transfer order in the grade of Deputy Commissioner / Assistant Commissioner of Customs and Indirect Taxes is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SL NO	EMP CODE	NAME OF THE OFFICER (SHRI / SMT / Ms / DR.)	RANK	FROM	ТО
1	8287	Vadivukarasi	DC	Chennai Customs	Chennai CGST
		Sivapragasam		Zone	Zone
2	8104	N Ajithkumar	DC	Chennai Customs	Chennai CGST
				Zone	Zone
3	9624	Sundaravathanam R S	AC	Chennai Customs	Chennai CGST
3				Zone	Zone
4	9958	Ananthakrishnan M K	AC	Chennai Customs	Chennai CGST
4				Zone	Zone
5	10151	Kathiravan R H	AC	Chennai Customs	Chennai CGST
				Zone	Zone
6	10156	Ravichandran P	AC	Chennai Customs	Chennai CGST
O				Zone	Zone
7	10157	Chandramohan K	AC	Chennai Customs	Chennai CGST
				Zone	Zone
8	10175	Sridevi S	AC	Chennai Customs	Chennai CGST
				Zone	Zone

9	9491	Ravichandran H G	AC	Chennai Customs Zone	Chennai CGST Zone
10	9602	Natarajan V P	AC	Chennai Customs Zone	Chennai CGST Zone
11	10018	Kaki Vijaya Kumar	AC	Chennai Customs Zone	Chennai CGST Zone
12	9101	N. Sudhakar	AC	Chennai Customs Zone	Chennai CGST Zone
13	8100	K. Prem	DC	Chennai Customs Zone	Chennai CGST Zone
14	8263	Meghaa Gupta	DC	Chennai Customs Zone	Chennai CGST Zone
15	8272	Harsha Rangaswamy	DC	Chennai Customs Zone	Chennai CGST Zone
16	10149	Gowri P	AC	Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy	Chennai CGST Zone
17	10154	Ayyavu K	AC	Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy	Chennai CGST Zone
18	8305	Ram Kumar Gopal	DC	Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy	Chennai CGST Zone
19	9695	Thirumalraj S	AC	Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy	Chennai CGST Zone
20	4009	S. Anil Kumar	AC	Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy	Chennai CGST Zone
21	10177	Sivakumar K	AC	Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy	Chennai CGST Zone
22	9288	Elamathy T G	DC	Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy	Chennai CGST Zone
23	8080	Shivnath Hembrom	DC	Audit (Chennai I) CGST	Chennai Customs Zone
24	8502	Devanathan R	DC	On Allotment to Chennai CGST Zone	Chennai Customs Zone
25	8946	Bakthavatchalam C	AC	Audit (Chennai II) CGST	Chennai Customs Zone

26	9164	V Bhaskaran	AC	Appeal (Chennai I) CGST	Chennai Customs Zone
27	9084	R. Rajaraman	AC	On Allotment to Chennai CGST Zone	Chennai Customs Zone
28	9110	K Ramesh	AC	Audit (Chennai II) CGST	Chennai Customs Zone
29	9075	G K Radhakrishnan	AC	Chennai Outer CGST	Chennai Customs Zone
30	9166	P.R. Srinivasan	AC	On Allotment to Chennai CGST Zone	Chennai Customs Zone
31	7291	H Rajasekar	AC	Audit (Chennai I) CGST	Chennai Customs Zone
32	9892	V Sudhakar	AC	On Allotment to Chennai CGST Zone	Chennai Customs Zone
33	10229	C. Shanmugasundaram	AC	On Allotment to Chennai CGST Zone	Chennai Customs Zone
34	10226	S. Lalitha	AC	On Allotment to Chennai CGST Zone	Chennai Customs Zone
35	10241	Preetha Subramanian	AC	On Allotment to Chennai CGST Zone	Chennai Customs Zone
36	10359	S. Narendra Babu	AC	On Allotment to Chennai CGST Zone	Chennai Customs Zone
37	10230	A. Santosh	AC	On Allotment to Chennai CGST Zone	Chennai Customs Zone
38	10360	Raghunath Gali	AC	Chennai South CGST	Chennai Customs Zone
39	10385	M Ravikumar	AC	Audit (Chennai I) CGST	Chennai Customs Zone
40	10386	P Deivanai	AC	Chennai North CGST	Chennai Customs Zone
41	10370	Jayalakshmi Veerasamy	AC	Audit (Chennai II) CGST	Chennai Customs Zone
42	10363	G Nagabhushnam	AC	Appeal (Chennai II) CGST	Chennai Customs Zone

43	8445	Kapil Gade	DC	On Allotment to Chennai CGST Zone	Chennai Customs Zone
44	3628	P. Kathirvel	DC	Madurai CGST	Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy
45	8533	Prakash B	DC	On Allotment to Chennai CGST Zone	Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy
46	9170	R Prakash	AC	Chennai North CGST	Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy
47	9098	M Adhiyaman	AC	Chennai North CGST	Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy
48	7227	B Mohan	DC	Chennai South CGST	Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy
49	9165	M Jagan Babu	AC	Chennai North CGST	Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy
50	10053	Revi P M	AC	On Allotment to Chennai CGST Zone	Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy
51	8314	Brindha Boopathy	DC	Coimbatore CGST	Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy
52	10227	Richard Jude O Connor	AC	Chennai North CGST	Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy

2. Since the time limit for adjudication under section 73 of CGST Act 2017, for the financial year 2019-2020 is 31.08.2024, the Pr. Commissioners / Commissioners of CGST, may relieve the respective ACs / DCs after they have completed their pending adjudications, but on or before 31.08.2024. Officers who do not have the responsibility of adjudication or have completed their adjudications for the financial year 2019-2020, shall be relieved on or before 16.08.2024 and must join at their new place of posting on or before 29.08.2024.

- 3. Officers coming from other Zones / Directorates in terms of Board's Office Order No. 126 / 2024 dated 02.08.2024 and who are yet to join may join directly in the respective Chief Commissioners of Customs Zones.
- 4. No representation whatsoever shall be entertained before they join at the new place of posting.
- 5. The compliance report regarding the relieving and joining of the above officers may be sent to this office by 30.08.2024.
- 6. This is issued with the approval of the Pr. Chief Commissioner.

(C Thiyagarajan)
Additional Commissioner

To

The Officers concerned

## Copy to:

- 1. The Member (Admin), CBIC, New Delhi.
- 2. The Zonal Member, I/c Tamil Nadu & Puducherry, CBIC, New Delhi.
- 3. The Chief Commissioner of Customs, Chennai Zone.
- 4. The Chief Commissioner of Customs (Preventive) Zone, Trichy.
- 5. The Chief Commissioner (AR), CESTAT Chennai.
- 6. The (Pr.) Chief Commissioner of Kolkata GST & CX Zone / Mumbai GST & CX / Panchkula GST & CX / Ranchi GST & CX.
- 7. The Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-I / III.
- 8. The (Pr.) ADG, DG Systems, Chennai / DG Vigilance / DGGI Chennai / DGGI Coimbatore / DGGI Hosur / DGGI Puducherry / DGGST Chennai / DGPM Chennai / DGRI Chennai
- The (Pr.) Commissioner of GST & Central Excise, Chennai North / South / Outer / Puducherry / Coimbatore / Madurai / Salem / Trichy / Chennai Audit-I / Audit-II / Chennai Appeals-I / Appeals-II / Coimbatore Audit / Appeals
- 10. The CAO (I/C of PRCCO), Chennai North
- 11. The Sr. PS to the Pr. Chief Commissioner of GST & Central Excise, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry Zone.
- 12. The Superintendent, PRCCO for uploading in the Zonal Website.
- 13. The Hindi Cell, PRCCO for translation.
- 14. Master Copy